Term Dates


1 September 2019 to 31 August 2020

Holiday Period Term Ends Term Starts
Teachers: Mon 2nd September
Pupils: Tues 3rd September
Autumn Half Term 2019 Thu 24th October Mon 4th November
Christmas 2019 Weds 18th December Mon 6th January 2020
Spring Half Term 2020 Fri 14th February Tue 25th February
Easter 2020 Fri 3rd Apr Mon 20th April
Summer Half Term 2020 Fri 22nd May Tue 2nd June
Summer 2020 Tue 21st July

STAFF INSET DAYS
Please note that information concerning INSET days is provided as a guide and the days are subject to change. You will be notified through the school newsletter of any changes to the dates.

1. Monday 2nd September 2019
2. Friday 25th October 2019
3. Monday 24th February 2020
4. Monday 1st June 2020
5. Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Cheshire East school term dates 2020_21 (For information – confirmed by the school in Spring 2020).