Term Dates

Term Dates


1 September 2018 to 31 August 2019

Holiday Period Term Ends Term Starts
Teachers: Mon 3rd September
Pupils: Tues 4th September
Autumn Half Term 2018 Thu 25th October Mon 5th November
Christmas 2018 Thu 20th December Mon 7th January 2019
Spring Half Term 2019 Fri 15th February Tue 26th February
Easter 2018 Fri 5th Apr Tue 23rd April
Summer Half Term 2018 Fri 24th May Tue 4th June
Summer 2018 Tue 23rd July

Staff Inset Days
Please note that information concerning INSET days is provided as a guide and the days are subject to change. You will be notified through the school newsletter of any changes to the dates.

1. Monday 3rd September 2018
2. Friday 26th October 2018
3. Monday 25th February 2019
4. Monday 3rd June 2019
5. Wednesday 24th July 2019